Contact Us - Wellingborough Open Archery Club

Go to content
There is a compatibility issue with Microsoft Internet Explorer and the check word may not show at the bottom of the form. Try Google Chrome as an alternative.
Contact Us
Club Committee Members

Elected members
Chairman: John Marshall
Secretary: Pat Comber MBE
Treasurer: Eric Jackson
Club Captain: Pete Mallard
Handicap Officer: Chris Marshall
Junior Rep: Lorna Moy
Committee Member: Bob Kaminski
Committee Member: Russell Lunn
Committee Member: Danny Thomas
Committee Member: Simon Wright

Nominated officers
Child Protection Officer: Janie Crisp

Back to content